Our Organizational Structure: Six Districts and Three Regions

The North Carolina Cooperative Extension Service has five Extension districts. See map of Extension districts, updated January 2012.

N.C. A&T State University Regions

There are three corresponding regions with directors based at N.C. A&T State University. Western Region: Counties in West and West Central districts
Piedmont Region: Counties in North Central and South Central districts
Eastern Region: Counties in Northeast and Southeast districts