NC State University                             North Carolina Cooperative Extension Service

American Dairy Association of North Carolina

2007 Board of Directors

Rex Bell, Statesville, NC

Eugene Blackwell, Oxford, NC

Bill Chapman, Taylorsville, NC

David Coltrane, Pleasant Garden, NC

William Covington, Mebane, NC

Scott Davis, Mooresville, NC

J. A. Dobson Jr., Statesville, NC

Rusty Eaker, Cherryville, NC

Jon Gladden, Vale, NC

Andy Gray, Stony Point, NC

Kent Herman, Taylorsville, NC

Keith Hockett, Randleman, NC

Brad Holland, Olin, NC

Norman Jordan, Jr., Siler City, NC

Clifford Loflin, Sophia, NC

Bridgette Lutz, Lincolnton, NC

Lynn Mann, Pittsboro, NC

Zach Myers, Jonesville, NC

Donald Payne, Taylorsville, NC

Miles Payne, Talorsville, NC

Wayne Robertson, Statesville, NC

Carl Smith, Ennice, NC

Goerge Smith, Lexington, NC

Tim Smitherman, East Bend, NC

Doug Sockwell, Gibsonville, NC

Ricky Talley, Olin, NC

Franklin Teague, Elon, NC

Darrell Wright, Franklinville, NC


NC Advisory Committee

Dr. Roger McCraw, Raleigh, NC (NCSU Department of Animal Science)

Jimmy Gentry, Statesville, NC (NC State Grange)

Dr. Todd Klaenhammer, Raleigh, NC (SE Dairy Foods Research Center)

Chester Lowder, Raleigh, NC (NC Farm Bureau Federation)

Dr. Ed Jones, Raleigh, NC (NC Coop. Extension Service)

Jim Howie, Waxhaw, NC (MD/VA MPA)

Carlyle Teague, Raleigh, NC (Coop. Council of NC)

For more information about NC advertising, promotion and nutrition education programs, please contact: Mr. Eric McClain, SUDIA Northern Area Manager 9201 Bunsen Parkway, #100 Louisville, KY 40220, phone: (502) 495-7760


Southeast United Dairy Industry Association Inc.

Eric McClain
SUDIA, Northern Area Manager
9201 Bunsen Parkway, #100
Louisville, KY 40220
Phone: (502) 495-7760
Return To North Carolina Dairy Organization and Groups