NC Entomological Society Award Winners

Annual Banquet Awards

The North Carolina Entomological Society would like to proudly announce last month's award winners from the annual banquet:

 Ada Uzsak, Outstanding PhD Student of the Year

Lena Guisewite, Outstanding MS Student of the Year

George Kennedy, Entomologist of the Year.

NCES Poster Competition:

First place: Amber Arrington

Second place: Rachel Suits

Third place: Amanda Traud