Reisig Wins Outstanding Extension Award


Dominic Reisig has been selected as one of four winners of the Outstanding Extension Service Awards and has been elected to the Academy of Outstanding Faculty Engaged in Extension and Engagement (AOFEEE).

Dominic's achievements will be acknowledged at the annual Outreach and Extension Awards Luncheon on April 14, 2014 at the McKimmon Center.  Since Dominic is out of the country at this time, Jack Bacheler will accept the award in his place.   He joins four other former and current entomology faculty who have won this award: John Van Duyn (1984), John Ambrose (1985), Mike Waldvogel (2001), and Rick Brandenburg (2003).

Congratulations Dominic!