Entomology Department Personnel

Namesort icon Group email Phone
Zilnik, Gabriel Students glzilnik@ncsu.edu 919.515.1549
Zhu, Jiwei Post Docs jzhu4@ncsu.edu 919.515.8882
Zhao,Bo Post Docs bzhao4@ncsu.edu
Youngsteadt, Elsa Post Docs ekyoungs@ncsu.edu 919.515.5555
Yang,Qin Post Docs qyang6@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Wright, Charles G. Faculty - Emeritus charles_wright@ncsu.edu 919.787.1811
Woodard, Angela Staff awoodar3@ncsu.ed 919.515.2703
Withrow, James Students jmwithro@ncsu.edu 919.513.3967
Wiegmann, Brian Faculty brian_wiegmann@ncsu.edu 919.515.1653
Webster, Sophia Students shwebste@ncsu.edu 919.515.1649
Watson, Wes Faculty wes_watson@ncsu.edu 919.513.2028
Wallace, Charles Students crwalla2@ncsu.edu
Walgenbach, Jim Faculty jim_walgenbach@ncsu.edu 828.684.3562
Waldvogel, Michael Faculty mike_waldvogel@ncsu.edu 919.515.8881
Wagner,Margaret Rose Post Docs mrwagne3@ncsu.edu
Wada-Katsumata, Ayako Post Docs akatsum@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Vargo, Ed Faculty - Adjunct ed.vargo@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-5855
van Wijk, Michiel Post Docs mvanwij@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Van Duyn, John Faculty - Emeritus John_vanduyn@ncsu.edu 252.482.8185
Urban, Julie Faculty - Adjunct julie.urban@naturalsciences.org 919.707.9286
Travanty, Nicholas Students nvtravan@ncsu.edu 919.515.8882
Trautwein, Michelle Faculty - Adjunct MTrautwein@calacademy.org 415.379.5323
Toth, Stephen J. Faculty - Emeritus steve_toth@ncsu.edu 919.561.1997
Toennisson, Aurora Staff tatoenni@ncsu.edu 919.513.4344
Todd, Karina Staff kltodd@ncsu.edu 919.515.1651
Thompson, Sara Faculty - Adjunct sarah.thompson@basf.com 919.547.2774
Tarpy, David R. Faculty david_tarpy@ncsu.edu 919.515.1660
Talley, Mary Students metalley@ncsu.edu 919.515.1664
Swoboda-Bhattarai, Katharine Students kaswobod@ncsu.edu 919.513.4344
Stringham, Mike Faculty - Emeritus
Strider, John Staff john_strider@ncsu.edu 919.515.8883
Stout, Joseph Students jmstout@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Stinner, Ron Faculty - Emeritus ron.stinner@gmail.com 919-270-942
Stephan, David Faculty - Emeritus david_stephan@ncsu.edu 919.515.6825
Spence-Beaulieu, Meredith Students mrspenc2@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Southern, Sterling Faculty - Emeritus sterling_southern@ncsu.edu 919.515.2748
Sorenson, Clyde Faculty clyde_sorenson@ncsu.edu 919.515.8427
Sorensen, Kenneth Faculty - Emeritus kenneth_sorensen@ncsu.edu 919.362.6617
Sonenshine, Dan Faculty - Adjunct dsonensh@odu.edu Unavailable
Smith, Michael Students mpsmith@ncsu.edu 919.515.8882
Smith, James Faculty - Adjunct james.w.smith@aphis.usda.gov 919.855.7526
Smith, Benjamin Post Docs threatenedforests@ncsu.edu 828.456.3943
Slone, Jeremy Students jdslone@ncsu.edu 919.515.1650
Simone Finstrom, Michael Post Docs mdsimone@ncsu.edu 919.513.3967
Silverman, Jules Faculty jules_silverman@ncsu.edu 919.513.2468
Sierras, Angela Students ajsierra@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Sharpee,William Carey Post Docs wcsharpe@ncsu.edu
Sequiera, Ron Faculty - Adjunct ron.a.sequeira@aphis.usda.gov 919.513.2128
Scott, Max J. Faculty max_scott@ncsu.edu 919.515.0275
Schoof, Steve Staff steve_schoof@ncsu.edu 828.684.3562
Schal, Coby Faculty coby@ncsu.edu 919.515.1821
Santangelo, Rick Staff rick_santangelo@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Sabatelli, Michele Staff michele_sabatelli@ncsu.edu 919.515.2620
Royals, Brian Staff brian_royals@ncsu.edu 919.513.2209
Roe, R. Michael Faculty michael_roe@ncsu.edu 919.515.4325
Robertson, Robert Faculty - Emeritus rlr1925@yahoo.com 336.372.5316
Reyna, Steven Students smreyna@ncsu.edu 919.513.3764
Reiskind, Michael H. Faculty Michael_Reiskind@ncsu.edu 919.515.0719
Reisig, Dominic Faculty ddreisig "at" ncsu.edu 252.793.4428
Rahman,Alamgir Post Docs arahman4@ncsu.edu
Ponnusamy, Loganathan Post Docs loganathan_ponnusamy@ncsu.edu 919.515.8882
Perez de Leon, A. Faculty - Adjunct aapl_mexfra@yahoo.com 919.554.8506
Parsons, Sarah Students separson@ncsu.edu 919.515.2765
Palencia,Edwin Rene Post Docs erpalenc@ncsu.edu
Oten, Kelly Faculty - Adjunct kelly.oten@ncagr.gov 919.731.7988
Orr, David Faculty david_orr@ncsu.edu 919.515.4684
O'Leary, Teresa Staff toleary@ncsu.edu 919.513.3966
Neunzig, Herbert Faculty - Emeritus 919.847.5470
Nelson, Peter Students pnnelson@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Nalepa, Christine Faculty - Adjunct Christine.Nalepa@ncagr.gov 919.233.8214
Mott, Dan Staff dan_mott@ncsu.edu 919.515.8877
Moore, Harry Faculty - Emeritus hmoore14@nc.rr.com 919.851.3144
Moore, Clifton Staff tcmoore4@ncsu.edu 252.793.4428
Mitchell, Robert Students rdmitche@ncsu.edu 919.515.8883
Mitchell, Christina J. Students jcmitch5@ncsu.edu
Milone, Joseph Students jpmilone@ncsu.edu
Meyer, John Faculty john_meyer@ncsu.edu 919.515.1659
McPherson, Samantha Students smmcphe2@ncsu.edu 336.618.7972
Matos, Yvonne Students ymatos@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Maheshala, Nataraja Students nvmahesh@ncsu.edu 919-579-8684
Mahaffey, James Faculty - Associate Jim_Mahaffey@ncsu.edu 919.515.5791
MacKay, Trudy Faculty - Associate trudy_mackay@ncsu.edu 919.515.5810
Lorenzen, Marcé Faculty marce_lorenzen@ncsu.edu 919.513.7857
López-Uribe, Margarita Post Docs mmlopezu@ncsu.edu 919.513-3967
Long, Larry Students lclong2@ncsu.edu 919.515.2765
Li-Byarlay, Hongmei Post Docs hlibyar@ncsu.edu 919.513.3967
Lakin, Kenneth Faculty - Adjunct kenneth.r.lakin@aphis.usda.gov 919.513.2122
Lahr,Eleanor Carol Post Docs eclahr@ncsu.edu
Lahiri,Sriyanka Post Docs slahiri@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Labadie, Paul E. Staff paul_labadie@ncsu.edu 919.515.1662
Kreitlow, Kimberly Lane Faculty - Adjunct kimberly_kreitlow@ncsu.edu
Kimball PhD,Jennifer Ann Post Docs jakimba2@ncsu.edu 607-368-1749
Kietzman PhD,Parry MacDonald Post Docs pmkietzm@ncsu.edu
Kennedy, George, G. Faculty george_kennedy@ncsu.edu 919.515.1655
Keller, Jennifer Staff jennifer_keller@ncsu.edu 919.513.7702
Kakumanu, Madhavi Post Docs mlkakuma@ncsu.edu
Kaiser, Samantha Students srkaiser@ncsu.edu
Johnson, Connie Students crjohns7@ncsu.edu 919.515.8882
Huseth, Anders Post Docs ashuseth@ncsu.edu
Hung,Kim Yeen Post Docs kyhung@ncsu.edu
Hopperstad, Kristen Students kahopper@ncsu.edu 919.515.3005
Hillmann, Ruediger C. Faculty - Emeritus rchillman@aol.com 919.772.3134
Hertl, Peter Post Docs peter_hertl@ncsu.edu 919.513.2209
Herbert, Ames Faculty - Adjunct herbert@vt.edu 757.657.6450
Heath, Jeremy Post Docs jjheath@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
He,Yijian Post Docs yhe9@ncsu.edu
Hawley, Meredith Students mmhawley@ncsu.edu
Hatano,Eduardo Post Docs ehatano@unity.ncsu.edu
Harper, James Faculty - Emeritus james_harper@ncsu.edu 919.515.0405
Hansen, Jason Post Docs jahanse2@ncsu.edu
Hamon, Nick Faculty - Adjunct nhamon@liv.ac.uk
Hamilton, Jamora Students jahamil2@ncsu.edu 919.515.8820
Hain, Fred Faculty - Emeritus fred_hain@ncsu.edu
Haddad, Nick Faculty - Associate nick_haddad@ncsu.edu 919.515.4588
Gutzmann, Nicole Students negutzma@ncsu.edu 919.515-1649
Gunning,Christian E. Post Docs cegunnin@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Gundry, Shawnee Students scgundry@ncsu.edu
Grubbs,Nathaniel Paul Post Docs npgrubbs@unity.ncsu.edu 919-513-3966
Groot, Astrid T. Faculty astrid_groot@ncsu.edu
Grist, Daniel Staff dsgrist@unity.ncsu.edu 919.515.1657
Greene, Thomas Post Docs tdgreene@ncsu.edu
Gould, Fred Faculty fred_gould@ncsu.edu 919.515.1647
Gordh, Gordon Faculty - Adjunct gordon.gordh@aphis.usda.gov 919.513.2125
Funaro, Colin Students cffunaro@ncsu.edu 919.515.1662
Fritz, Megan Post Docs mlfritz@ncsu.edu
Frank, Steven D. Faculty steven_frank@ncsu.edu 919.515.8880
Fowler, Fallon Students fefowler@ncsu.edu 919.515.1663
Fisher, Michael Students mlfishe2@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Farrier, Maurice Faculty - Emeritus 919.787.1933
Elsensohn, Johanna Students jeelsens@ncsu.edu 919.513.4344
Dupree, Gene Staff gene_dupree@ncsu.edu 919.515.2307
Dunn, Rob Faculty - Associate Rob_Dunn@ncsu.edu 919.513.7569
Driscoll, Elizabeth Faculty liz_driscoll@ncsu.edu 919.513.7346
Diepenbrock, Lauren Post Docs lmdiepen@ncsu.edu 919.513.4344
Dhole,Sumit Suhas Post Docs ssdhole@ncsu.edu
Dhammi, Anirudh Students adhammi@unity.ncsu.edu 919.515.8883
Dhammi, Anirudh Students adhammi@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
DeVries, Zachary Students zcdevrie@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Denning, Steve Staff steve_denning@ncsu.edu 919.515.1663
Del Pozo-Valdivia, Alejandro Post Docs aidelpoz@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Deitz, Lewis L. Faculty - Emeritus lewis_deitz@ncsu.edu 919.515.3595
Deguenon, Jean Marcel Students jdeguen@ncsu.edu 919.515.8883
D'Ambrosio, Damon Students dadambro@ncsu.edu 919.515.1657
Cruise, Angela Students ambucci@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Corbett, Bret Students btcorbet@ncsu.edu 919.513.2209
Cohen, Allen Faculty accohen@ncsu.edu 919.513.0576
Chu, Clay Students fchu@ncsu.edu 919.513.3966
Chappell, Thomas Post Docs tmchappe@ncsu.edu 919.515.1657
Cassel, Brian Staff brian_cassel@ncsu.edu 919.515.3429
Cardoza, Yasmin Faculty - Adjunct Yasmin.Cardoza@bayer.com 919.461.6629
Campbell, William Faculty - Emeritus williamvcampbell@aol.com 919.787.1933
Buzuleciu, Samuel Students sabuzule@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Burrack, Hannah J. Faculty hannah_burrack@ncsu.edu 919.513.4344
Buhler, Wayne Faculty - Associate wayne_buhler@ncsu.edu 919.515.5369
Buchwalter, David Faculty - Associate david_buchwalter@ncsu.edu 919.513.1129
Brooks, Wayne Faculty - Emeritus wayne_brooks@ncsu.edu 919.851.7997
Braswell, Lewis Students rbraswe@ncsu.edu
Brandenburg, Rick Faculty rick_brandenburg@ncsu.edu 919.515.8876
Bradley, J. R. Faculty - Emeritus jrbugsbradley@gmail.com 919.545.9858
Blinn, Bob Staff bob_blinn@ncsu.edu 919.515.3595
Billeisen, Terri Post Docs tlhoctor@ncsu.edu 919.513.2209
Bertone, Matt Faculty matt_bertone@ncsu.edu 919.515.9530
Belikoff, Esther Post Docs ejbeliko@ncsu.edu 919.515.1857
Bayless, Keith Students kmbayles@ncsu.edu 919.515.3429
Barbarin, Alexis Post Docs ambarbar@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Bambara, Stephen Faculty - Emeritus
Baker, James R. Faculty - Emeritus jrbaker8517@aol.com 919.362.1044
Backe, Kristi Students kbacke@ncsu.edu 919.515.2765
Bacheler, Jack S. Faculty - Emeritus jack_bacheler@ncsu.edu 919.333.0766
Babu, Arun Students ababu2@ncsu.edu 919.515.0928
Arends, Jim Faculty - Adjunct parasit@aol.com 919.965.9007
Apperson, Charles Faculty - Emeritus charles_apperson@ncsu.edu 919.515.4326
Alder, Patricia Post Docs patricia_alder@ncsu.edu 919.513.3805
Alaniz, Alejandro Students aalaniz@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Aghaee, Mahammad-Amir Post Docs maghaee@ncsu.edu 252.793.4428
Adedipe, Folukemi Students feadedip@ncsu.edu 919.513.3966
Axtell, Richard Faculty - Emeritus richard_axtell@ncsu.edu 919.787.1321