Entomology Administrative & Technical Support Staff

sort icon Title email Phone
Blinn, Bob

Natural Science Curator I

bob_blinn@ncsu.edu 919.515.3595
Cassel, Brian

Agriicultural Research Technician II

brian_cassel@ncsu.edu 919.515.3429
Denning, Steve

Research Specialist

steve_denning@ncsu.edu 919.515.1663
Dupree, Gene

Research Operation Manager

gene_dupree@ncsu.edu 919.515.2307
Grist, Daniel

Research Technician

dsgrist@unity.ncsu.edu 919.515.1657
Keller, Jennifer

Research Specialist

jennifer_keller@ncsu.edu 919.513.7702
Labadie, Paul E.

Agricultural Research Technician

paul_labadie@ncsu.edu 919.515.1662
Moore, Clifton

Research Technician

tcmoore4@ncsu.edu 252.793.4428
Mott, Dan

Research Specialist

dan_mott@ncsu.edu 919.515.8877
O'Leary, Teresa

Research Technician

toleary@ncsu.edu 919.513.3966
Royals, Brian

Research Specialist

brian_royals@ncsu.edu 919.513.2209
Sabatelli, Michele

Executive Assistant

michele_sabatelli@ncsu.edu 919.515.2620
Santangelo, Rick

Research Specialist

rick_santangelo@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Schoof, Steve

Research Specialist

steve_schoof@ncsu.edu 828.684.3562
Strider, John

Ag. Research Assistant III

john_strider@ncsu.edu 919.515.8883
Todd, Karina

IGERT Program Coordinator

kltodd@ncsu.edu 919.515.1651
Toennisson, Aurora

Research Associate

tatoenni@ncsu.edu 919.513.4344
Woodard, Angela

Coordinator/Scheduling Officer

awoodar3@ncsu.ed 919.515.2703