Entomology Graduate Students

Degree Sought email Phone
Bayless, Keith PhD kmbayles@ncsu.edu 919.515.3429
Smith, Michael PhD mpsmith@ncsu.edu 919.515.8882
Chu, Clay PhD fchu@ncsu.edu 919.513.3966
Funaro, Colin PhD cffunaro@ncsu.edu 919.515.1662
Johnson, Connie PhD crjohns7@ncsu.edu 919.515.8882
Cruise, Angela PhD ambucci@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Matos, Yvonne PhD ymatos@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Zilnik, Gabriel M.S. glzilnik@ncsu.edu 919.515.1549
Travanty, Nicholas PhD nvtravan@ncsu.edu 919.515.8882
Swoboda-Bhattarai, Katharine PhD kaswobod@ncsu.edu 919.513.4344
Sierras, Angela PhD ajsierra@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Mitchell, Robert PhD rdmitche@ncsu.edu 919.515.8883
Talley, Mary M.S. metalley@ncsu.edu 919.515.1664
D'Ambrosio, Damon PhD dadambro@ncsu.edu 919.515.1657
DeVries, Zachary PhD zcdevrie@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Adedipe, Folukemi PhD feadedip@ncsu.edu 919.513.3966
Hopperstad, Kristen PhD kahopper@ncsu.edu 919.515.3005
Webster, Sophia PhD shwebste@ncsu.edu 919.515.1649
Reyna, Steven PhD smreyna@ncsu.edu 919.513.3764
Babu, Arun PhD ababu2@ncsu.edu 919.515.0928
Backe, Kristi PhD kbacke@ncsu.edu 919.515.2765
Deguenon, Jean Marcel PhD jdeguen@ncsu.edu 919.515.8883
Dhammi, Anirudh PhD adhammi@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Elsensohn, Johanna PhD jeelsens@ncsu.edu 919.513.4344
Fisher, Michael PhD mlfishe2@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Fowler, Fallon PhD fefowler@ncsu.edu 919.515.1663
Gutzmann, Nicole PhD negutzma@ncsu.edu 919.515-1649
Nelson, Peter PhD pnnelson@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Slone, Jeremy M.S. jdslone@ncsu.edu 919.515.1650
Spence-Beaulieu, Meredith PhD mrspenc2@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Withrow, James M.S. jmwithro@ncsu.edu 919.513.3967
Stout, Joseph M.S. jmstout@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Alaniz, Alejandro PhD aalaniz@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Buzuleciu, Samuel PhD sabuzule@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Kaiser, Samantha M.S. srkaiser@ncsu.edu
Parsons, Sarah M.S. separson@ncsu.edu 919.515.2765
Long, Larry PhD lclong2@ncsu.edu 919.515.2765
Braswell, Lewis PhD rbraswe@ncsu.edu
Hawley, Meredith M.S. mmhawley@ncsu.edu
Wallace, Charles M.S. crwalla2@ncsu.edu
Hamilton, Jamora PhD jahamil2@ncsu.edu 919.515.8820
Corbett, Bret M.S. btcorbet@ncsu.edu 919.513.2209
McPherson, Samantha M.S. smmcphe2@ncsu.edu 336.618.7972
Dhammi, Anirudh PhD adhammi@unity.ncsu.edu 919.515.8883
Maheshala, Nataraja PhD nvmahesh@ncsu.edu 919-579-8684
Gundry, Shawnee M.S. scgundry@ncsu.edu
Milone, Joseph M.S. jpmilone@ncsu.edu
Mitchell, Christina J. M.S. jcmitch5@ncsu.edu