Entomology Graduate Students

Degree Sought email Advisor
Zilnik, Gabriel PhD glzilnik@ncsu.edu Fred Gould
Withrow, James PhD jmwithro@ncsu.edu David Tarpy
Webster, Sophia PhD shwebste@ncsu.edu Fred Gould
Wallace, Charles M.S. crwalla2@ncsu.edu Brian Wiegmann
Travanty, Nicholas PhD nvtravan@ncsu.edu Charles Apperson
Swoboda-Bhattarai, Katharine PhD kaswobod@ncsu.edu Burrack
Stout, Joseph M.S. jmstout@ncsu.edu George Kennedy
Spence-Beaulieu, Meredith PhD mrspenc2@ncsu.edu Michael Reiskind
Smith, Michael PhD mpsmith@ncsu.edu Apperson
Slone, Jeremy PhD jdslone@ncsu.edu Hannah Burrack
Sierras, Angela PhD ajsierra@ncsu.edu Schal
Reyna, Steven PhD smreyna@ncsu.edu Yasmin Cardoza
Parsons, Sarah PhD separson@ncsu.edu Steven Frank
Nelson, Peter PhD pnnelson@ncsu.edu Clyde Sorenson, Hannah Burrack
Mitchell, Robert PhD rdmitche@ncsu.edu Michael Roe
Mitchell, Christina J. M.S. jcmitch5@ncsu.edu Steve Frank
Milone, Joseph M.S. jpmilone@ncsu.edu David Tarpy
McPherson, Samantha M.S. smmcphe2@ncsu.edu Jules Silverman, Coby Schal
McAreavy, Ian M.S. icmcarea@ncsu.edu Frank
Maheshala, Nataraja PhD nvmahesh@ncsu.edu George Kennedy
Long, Larry PhD lclong2@ncsu.edu Steven Frank
Kaiser, Samantha M.S. srkaiser@ncsu.edu Steven Frank
Johnson, Connie PhD crjohns7@ncsu.edu Charles Apperson
Hopperstad, Kristen PhD kahopper@ncsu.edu Michael Reiskind
Hawley, Meredith M.S. mmhawley@ncsu.edu
Hamilton, Jamora PhD jahamil2@ncsu.edu Coby Schal
Gutzmann, Nicole PhD negutzma@ncsu.edu Fred Gould
Gundry, Shawnee M.S. scgundry@ncsu.edu Dominic Reisig
Funaro, Colin PhD cffunaro@ncsu.edu Ed Vargo
Fowler, Fallon PhD fefowler@ncsu.edu Wes Watson
Fisher, Michael PhD mlfishe2@ncsu.edu Wes Watson
Elsensohn, Johanna PhD jeelsens@ncsu.edu Hannah Burrack, Coby Schal
Dhammi, Anirudh PhD adhammi@ncsu.edu Michael Roe
DeVries, Zachary PhD zcdevrie@ncsu.edu Coby Schal
Deguenon, Jean Marcel PhD jdeguen@ncsu.edu Michael Roe
D'Ambrosio, Damon PhD dadambro@ncsu.edu George Kennedy
Cruise, Angela PhD ambucci@ncsu.edu Coby Schal and Wes Watson
Corbett, Bret M.S. btcorbet@ncsu.edu Rick Brandenburg
Chu, Clay PhD fchu@ncsu.edu Marce Lorenzen
Buzuleciu, Samuel PhD sabuzule@ncsu.edu Sorenson
Braswell, Lewis PhD lrbraswe@ncsu.edu Dominic Reisig and Clyde Sorenson
Backe, Kristi PhD kbacke@ncsu.edu Steve Frank
Babu, Arun PhD ababu2@ncsu.edu Dominic Reisig
Alaniz, Alejandro PhD aalaniz@ncsu.edu Walgenbach/Kennedy
Adedipe, Folukemi PhD feadedip@ncsu.edu Marce Lorenzen