HyperSig LogoMultimedia Mania LogoYear 2004

rainbow horizontal bar

| Sponsors | Register now | Forms | Gallery of Winners | Volunteer to Judge | Resources | Contact |



Who May Enter?

How Do We Enter?

How Do We Submit
Our Projects?

How Are Winners

Who Can Judge?

What Do Winners





To contact the Multimedia Co-Chairs for questions regarding all aspects of Multimedia Mania

HyperSiG Board Members:

HyperSIG President 2004-2005:Paul Skiera

Arizona State University-Technology Based Learning and Research, Box 870908, Tempe, AZ 85287-0908

Hypersig VP 2004-2005: Jane Steelman
Multimedia Mania Co-Chairs: Lisa Grable (2003-2005) & Anne Akers (2004-2006)

North Carolina State University, Box 7801, Raleigh, NC 27695-7801



Showcasing Students & Teachers Since 1998
© ISTE Hypersig 2004 | ISTE | ISTE HyperSIG | Contact

Last Modified: February 23, 2007 11:28 AM