banner.gif (79563 bytes)


Daniel J. Robison  –  Director and Assistant Professor
Jamie Schuler – Assistant Director for Technical Management
Matt Gocke – Research Assistant
Theodore Shear – Department Faculty
Robin Hughes – Administrative Assistant
Karin Hess, Sam Sutton – Technicians



Dr. Larry Neilsen – Dean
Dr. J.B. Jett – Associate Dean for Research
Dr. Carolyn Love – Associate Dean for Instruction
Dr. Fred Cubbage – Head, Department of Forestry

Executive Committee

Chair– Eddie Drayton – Sonoco Products Company
Chair-Elect – Ben Cazell – Rayonier
Past-Chair – Warren Boyette – North Carolina Forest Service


l_hand.gif (965 bytes)   home.gif (396 bytes)